top of page
  • discoveringjems

Soup Curry Tour

Hello. This is Honoka. Today, I would like to introduce soup curry, which is one of the specialties of Hokkaido.

こんにちは。ほのかです。今日は北海道の名物でもあるスープカレーの紹介をしたいと思います。


There are two shops that I will introduce this time.

今回、私が紹介するお店は2つあります。


The first place is Magic Spice.

一つ目は、「マジックスパイス」です。


This shop is said to be the founder of Sapporo soup curry.

このお店は、札幌スープカレーの生みの親と言われています。


The taste was refreshing than the soup curry I had eaten so far with a feeling like I was at a medicinal table.

味は、薬膳のような感じで今まで食べてきたスープカレーよりもさっぱりしていました。


I ordered chicken soup curry this time. There are also two types of soup, and you can choose from 7 levels of spiciness.

私は、今回チキンスープカレーを頼みました。スープも2種類あって、辛さも7段階から選べます。


I made it “big hot”, but if you are not good at spiciness, you should stop it.

私は、大辛口にしましたが辛さが苦手な方はやめておいた方が良いです。


I usually like spicy things, but I thought ,"It’s spicy!". But it was delicious.

普段、辛いものが好きな私ですが「辛―い!」と思いました。でも、美味しかったです。


Next, I will introduce Kufuu.

次に、紹介するのは「kufuu」です。


This shop is located near JR Hoshimi Station, a little far from Sapporo.

こちらのお店は、札幌から少し離れたJRほしみ駅の近くにあるお店です。


This shop closes as soon as the soup runs out, so I recommend that you go there early.

このお店は、スープが無くなり次第閉店するので早めに行くことをオススメします。


I ordered chicken soup curry. I topped it with a wiener sausage.

私は、チキンスープカレーを頼みました。それにウインナーをトッピングしました。


The topping was very delicious and crispy, so please try to top it.

トッピングのウインナーがパリパリでとっても美味しかったので、是非トッピングしてみてください。


I felt that the taste was that of classic soup curry with kombu soup stock.

味は、昆布出汁が効いていて王道のスープカレーの味だと感じました。


In addition, carrots were very soft, and the person like me who hates carrots could eat them.

また、にんじんが物凄く柔らかくて、にんじんが嫌いな私でも食べることが出来ました。


This concludes the introduction of soup curry.

これでスープカレーの紹介を終わります。


The taste of soup curry changes depending on the shop, so it is fun to look for a soup curry that suits your taste. Please try to look for your soup curry.

スープカレーはお店によって味が変わっていて、自分の口に合ったスープカレーを探すのも楽しいと思いますので、良かったらスープカレー巡りをしてみてください。


閲覧数:6回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Ohagi

bottom of page