top of page
  • Spinel

Attraction of Nagoya

Hello! This is Rika.

こんにちは!りかです☆彡


 

Today I will talk about the place I want to visit the most now!

今日は私が今1番行きたい場所についてお話しします!


👏👏👏👏👏


There are many places I want to go now, but above all, I will talk about Nagoya today!!

私が今行きたい場所はたくさんありますが、その中でも名古屋に行きたいです!!


I went to Nagoya for the first time last winter.

名古屋には去年の冬に初めて行きました!!


It was snowing in Hokkaido at that time, but there was no snow in Nagoya.

北海道はその頃雪が降っていましたが、名古屋には雪がありませんでした。


But it was very cold ...

でもすごく寒かったです…


The wind was very cold even though there was no snow ...

雪がない代わりに風がすごく冷たいです…


Especially at night, it got really cold!

特に夜は冷え込みました!


 

There are many gourmet foods in Nagoya!

名古屋といえばたくさんのグルメがあります!


Famous foods include chicken wings, hitsumabushi, miso katsu, and kishimen!

手羽先、ひつまぶし、味噌カツ、きしめんなどです!!


I ate hitsumabushi!

私はひつまぶしを食べました!!


This is it.

こちらです






It looks delicious. I want to eat again...

美味しそうです、また食べたいです…


However, hitsumabushi is expensive (tears)

しかもひつまぶしって高いんですよ(涙)


It cost about 2500 yen ~~

2500円くらいしました〜〜


But when you eat it, it's delicious enough to forget about the price!

けど食べたら値段のこと忘れるくらいに美味しいです!!


 


And then...

続いて...


Chicken wings!

手羽先ー!





They were also very delicious!

こちらもとても美味しかったです!


I have eaten chicken wings in Hokkaido,

手羽先は北海道でも食べたことはありますが、


But the chicken wings I ate in Nagoya were crispy and I felt I could eat as many as I liked! They had an addictive taste!

名古屋で食べた手羽先はカリカリで何個でも食べれる!という癖になる味でした!


There are so many delicious foods in Nagoya that you can't eat all at once!

名古屋は美味しい食べ物がたくさんあって、1度では全てを回れないほどです!


So I want to go to Nagoya again!!

なので私は名古屋に行きたいです!!


We can't travel easily now, but I want to visit Nagoya again someday and eat delicious food.

今は簡単に行くことができなくなってしまいましたが、いつかまた名古屋に行って美味しいものをお腹いっぱい食べたいですね😊


Thank you for reading!

お読みいただきありがとうございました!


Please come again!

次回もよろしくお願いします!

閲覧数:25回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page