top of page
  • discoveringjems

Only in Summer

Hi! This is Rika!

こんにちは!理加です!


It’s July. Do you like summer? I love summer!!

7月になりました。みなさん夏は好きですか?私は夏が大好きです!!


Today I would like to introduce some good points about summer.

今日は夏のいいところ・好きなところを紹介します。


 

I think summer is about the sea! These are pictures I took last summer. Views are reflected on the surface of the sea.

夏と言えば…海!これらは去年の夏に私が撮った写真で、海面に景色が反射していたものです。


The sunshine was reflected and it was very beautiful.

太陽の光が反射していてとても綺麗でした。




I took this picture because blue in the sky and white clouds were beautifully divided. And they are reflected on the surface of the sea too! At first, I thought the color of the water of the sea was different.

空の青さと白い雲が綺麗に分かれていて、それらが綺麗に反射していることに感動して私はこの時写真を撮りました。最初、海の水の色が青と白で分かれているのかと思いました。(笑)


 

Next is ramune. Ramune is a soda drink, and it’s in a characteristic bottle. I like ramune, and I often drink it in summer. They are often sold at supermarkets in summer.

次はラムネです!ラムネは炭酸飲料で、この容器がとても特徴的です。私はラムネが大好きで、夏になるとよく飲みます。夏になるとスーパーでよく売られています。

This is ramune I drank two years ago. I could drink ramune this year, but only one this year yet… When you come to Japan, you should try ramune!

これは2年前に飲んだラムネです。今年も1度飲みました!しかしまだ一回しか飲めていません…(涙)日本に来た際には、是非ラムネを飲んでみてください!


 

Lastly, corn.

最後に、とうもろこしです。

Some people call corn tokibi in the Hokkaido dialect! I usually call it tokibi.

北海道では、とうもろこしをとうきびという人がいます。これは北海道弁です!私はとうきびということが多いです。


I want to make a lot of memories this year. In my last blog, I said I would go to an exhibition, but I couldn’t go there. I will write about memories of this summer in my next post.

今年の夏はたくさんの思い出を作りたいです。

展覧会に行く予定でしたが、行けませんでした。次のブログでは私の今年の夏の思い出を書けたらと思っています。


Thank you for reading this article!

最後まで読んでいただき、ありがとうございました!


閲覧数:18回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page