top of page
  • discoveringjems

Summer Memories

Hi! I’m Rika!

こんにちは!理加です!


Today I would like to introduce my summer memory in 2021.

今日は今年の夏の思い出を紹介します!


I went to Syakotan in August.

8月に積丹に行きました!


I ate sea urchin and Salmon roe and crab rice bowl. I went to the sea urchin bowl restaurant called Misaki.

私はウニ&いくら&かに丼を食べました。みさきというお店に行きました。


I dislike without even having tried sea urchin, but when I tried it, it was very creamy and delicious!

私はウニが食わず嫌いだったのですが、食べてみるとすごくクリーミーで美味しかったです!


I used to like crabs and salmon roe, but I like sea urchins as well. I wanted to know the deliciousness of sea urchin. So, I want to eat a lot from now on.

私は今まではかにやいくらが好きだったのですが、ウニも同じくらい好きになりました。もっと早くウニの美味しさを知りたかったです。なので、これからたくさん食べたいです。(笑)


And I went to Kamui Cape.

そして、神威岬にも行きました!


It’s a picture I could see “Syakotan Blue”! The sea had a beautiful blue color.

これは神威岬でみることができた、積丹ブルーです!海が綺麗な青色をしていました。



I went to the tip of the cape, but it was very far. The return was exhausted.

私は岬の先端まで行ったのですが、とても遠かったです。帰りはへとへとでした(笑)。


The scenery while walking is really beautiful, I took a lot of pictures.

歩いている途中の景色が本当に綺麗で、たくさん写真を撮りました。




The next time I go to Shakotan, I would like to take an underwater observatory. I want to go to more places next year!

次に積丹に行く時は水中展望船に乗ってみたいと思っています。来年はもっと色々な場所に行きたいです!


Thank you for reading this article!

最後まで読んでいただき、ありがとうございました!


 

Misaki みさき

Address

236 Hizukacho, Shakotan-cho, Shakotan-gun, Hokkaido

住所

北海道積丹郡積丹町大字日司町236



Kamui cape 神威岬

Address

Kozakicho, Shakotan-cho, Shakotan-gun, Hokkaido

住所

北海道積丹郡積丹町神岬町


 

閲覧数:5回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Ohagi

bottom of page